National Convention

2017 National Show & Convention ยท Huron, OH
92nd Annual National Convention
Sept 30-Oct 7, 2017

Committees

EVENT DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 5-3-2017

Show Chair

Ann Wulbrecht

awulbrecht@comcast.net

Event Chair

John Schoeneman

Schohaus01@gmail.com

Convention and Hospitality Chair

Sandy Teague

sandy@pettemp.com

Convention Treasurer

Linda Zaeske

 DPCATreasurer@dpca.org

Agility Chair

Carol Moore

agiledobe@doglover.com

Obedience/Rally Chair

Cheryl Hassett

mi-cher@prodigy.net

Announcer

Barbara Bender

bbender@benderprobatelaw.com

Apparel Coordinator

Mary Ann Hollis

maryann@imperiadobermans.com

Breeders Education

Cynthia Huckfeldt

Lisa Buroff

cidendobe@yahoo.com

winmardobermans@hotmail.com

Catalogs and Advertising

Susan Hurrell

DaybreakD@me.com

Catalog Sales

Ann Koch

Libby Hargrove

akoch@sonic.net

1dbldobe@comcast.net

CHIC/DNA

Pam DeHetre

pamdehetre@peoplepc.com

Chief Ring Steward-Conformation

Skip Thielen

skip.thielen@earthlink.net

Decoration Coordinators

Lori Schoeneman

Heidi Boettcher

Schohaus1@aol.com

heidiboettcher18@gmail.com

DPCA Table/Registration Coordinators

Ann Koch

Libby Hargrove

akoch@sonic.net

1dbldobe@comcast.net

Exhibitors Education

Carissa DeMilta-Shimpeno

DPCAEducationExhibitors@dpca.org

Futurity/Maturity Director

Teresa Mahle

DPCAFuturityDirector@dpca.org

Fundraiser for health and rescue

Mimi Brown

Adrastia@aol.com

Health Seminars

Dr. Beverly Purswell DVM,

Stephanie Rudich

DPCAEducationHealth@dpca.org

International

Skip & Hiroko Lee

Majesticdobes@Hawaii.rr.com

Judges Education

Faye Strauss

sherluckmm@msn.com

RV Parking Reservations

RV Parking Attendant & Grounds Coordinator

Sandy Teague

Bob Baron

sandy@pettemp.com

Sarpilot2@aol.com

ROM Chair

Eric Peterson

dpcarom@dpca.org

ROM Secretary

Eve Auch

irongate@saber.net

Top 20

Conformation

Agility

Obedience

Joni Kahn

Carol Moore

Cindy Bonhert 

DPCATopTwenty Conf@dpca.org

DPCATopTwentyAG @dpca.org

DPCATopTwentyOB @dpca.org

Trophies – Regional & National Coordinators

Gail Dunlap

Jan Stephenson

gdunlap13@verizon.net

jtstep15@outlook.com

Trophy Donation Coordinator

Jan Stephenson

 jtstep15@outlook.com

Vendor Coordinator

Nancy Johnson

ManarjjDobes@gmail.com

Webmaster

Michelle Kramer

michkram@gmail.com

Welcome Party

Estelle Baron

bislexi@aol.com

Working Dog Coordinator

Victoria Hall

vicaral@yahoo.com