National Convention

2018 National Show & Convention ยท St. Charles, Illinois
93rd Annual National Convention
Oct 6-13, 2018

Committees

EVENT DIRECTORS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS 10-16-17

Event Chair

John Schoeneman

Schohaus01@gmail.com

Show Chair

Ann Wulbrecht

awulbrecht@comcast.net

Convention Chair

Sandy Teague

sandy@pettemp.com

Convention Treasurer

Linda Zaeske

 DPCATreasurer@dpca.org

Agility Chair

Carol Moore

agiledobe@doglover.com

Obedience/Rally Chair

Karen Fuss

kafuss@prodigy.net

Announcer

TBA

Apparel Coordinator

Mary Ann Hollis

maryann@imperiadobermans.com

Breeder Education Seminar

Cynthia Huckfeldt

Lisa Buroff

cidendobe@yahoo.com

winmardobermans@hotmail.com

Catalog Advertising

Susan Hurrell

DaybreakD@me.com

CHIC

Pam DeHetre

pamdehetre@peoplepc.com

Chief Ring Steward

TBA

Decorations & Exhibitors Hospitality Coordinators

Hillary Zimmerman

Glen Lajeski

saltcreekqh@verizon.net

glen@srsranch.com

DPCA Registration Coordinators

Libby Hargrove

Ann Koch

1dbldobe@comcast.net

akoch@sonic.net

Exhibitor EducationSeminar

Carissa DeMilta-Shimpeno

DPCAEducationExhibitors@dpca.org

Futurity / Maturity Director

Teresa Mahle

DPCAFuturityDirector@dpca.org

Fundraiser for Health and Rescue

Mimi Brown

Adrastia@aol.com

Hospitality All Events

Hospitality Judges

Sandy Teague

TBA

sandy@pettemp.com

Health

Stephanie Rudich

DPCAEducationHealth@dpca.org

International

Skip & Hiroko Lee

Majesticdobes@Hawaii.rr.com

Judges Education

Faye Strauss

sherluckmm@msn.com

RV Parking Reservations

RV Parking Coordinator

Grounds Coordinator

John Schoeneman

Bob Baron

Jim Lauver

schohaus01@gmail.com

Sarpilot2@aol.com

jim.lauver@gmail.com

ROM Chair

ROM Secretary

Eric Peterson

Eve Auch

dpcarom@dpca.org

irongate@saber.net

Top 20 Conformation

Top 20 Agility

Top 20 Obedience

John Schoeneman

Carol Moore

Cindy Bonhert 

DPCATopTwentyConf@dpca.org

DPCATopTwentyAG @dpca.org

DPCATopTwentyOB @dpca.org

Trophies – Regional & National Coordinators

Jan Stephenson

Gail Dunlap

jtstep15@outlook.com

gdunlap13@verizon.net

Trophy Donation Coordinator

Jan Stephenson

 jtstep15@outlook.com

Vendors

Event Chair

schohaus01@gmail.com

Webmaster

Michelle Kramer

michkram@gmail.com

Welcome Party Coordinator

TBA

Working Dog & Barn Hunt Coordinator

Victoria Hall

vicaral@yahoo.com